Ordinary Time (October) Dan Soper Dan Soper

I spent (or wasted) several hours preparing 54 different hymn tunes (normally the last few bars only) to appear in the top left of my website, each appropriate to the season or day.  Below you can see when each different hymn tune will appear—but not which tune!  If you wish, you could try and guess (or work out, when they appear) which tune is used for each one.  The first person to email me with the correct 54 tune names will win a mega prize (£15).

Hymn Tune List


Thu 19 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 20 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 21 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 22 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 23 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 24 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 25 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 26 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 27 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 28 Oct 2017: Simon and Jude, Apostles
Sun 29 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 30 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 31 Oct 2017: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 1 Nov 2017: All Saints' Day
Thu 2 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Fri 3 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Sat 4 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Sun 5 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Mon 6 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Tue 7 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Wed 8 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Thu 9 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Fri 10 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Sat 11 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Sun 12 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Mon 13 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Tue 14 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Wed 15 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Thu 16 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Fri 17 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Sat 18 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Sun 19 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Mon 20 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Tue 21 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Wed 22 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Thu 23 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Fri 24 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Sat 25 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Sun 26 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Mon 27 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Tue 28 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Wed 29 Nov 2017: Kingdom Season
Thu 30 Nov 2017: Andrew the Apostle
Fri 1 Dec 2017: Kingdom Season
Sat 2 Dec 2017: Kingdom Season
Sun 3 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Mon 4 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Tue 5 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Wed 6 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Thu 7 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Fri 8 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Sat 9 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Sun 10 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Mon 11 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Tue 12 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Wed 13 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Thu 14 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Fri 15 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Sat 16 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Sun 17 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Mon 18 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Tue 19 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Wed 20 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Thu 21 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Fri 22 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Sat 23 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Sun 24 Dec 2017: Season of Advent
Mon 25 Dec 2017: Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2017: Stephen, Deacon, First Martyr
Wed 27 Dec 2017: John, Apostle and Evangelist
Thu 28 Dec 2017: The Holy Innocents
Fri 29 Dec 2017: Season of Christmas
Sat 30 Dec 2017: Season of Christmas
Sun 31 Dec 2017: Season of Christmas
Mon 1 Jan 2018: Season of Christmas
Tue 2 Jan 2018: Season of Christmas
Wed 3 Jan 2018: Season of Christmas
Thu 4 Jan 2018: Season of Christmas
Fri 5 Jan 2018: Season of Christmas
Sat 6 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Sun 7 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Mon 8 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Tue 9 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Wed 10 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Thu 11 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Fri 12 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Sat 13 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Sun 14 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Mon 15 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Tue 16 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Wed 17 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Thu 18 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Fri 19 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Sat 20 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Sun 21 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Mon 22 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Tue 23 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Wed 24 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Thu 25 Jan 2018: The Conversion of Paul
Fri 26 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Sat 27 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Sun 28 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Mon 29 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Tue 30 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Wed 31 Jan 2018: Season of Epiphany
Thu 1 Feb 2018: Season of Epiphany
Fri 2 Feb 2018: Candlemas
Sat 3 Feb 2018: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sun 4 Feb 2018: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Mon 5 Feb 2018: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 6 Feb 2018: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 7 Feb 2018: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Thu 8 Feb 2018: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Fri 9 Feb 2018: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sat 10 Feb 2018: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sun 11 Feb 2018: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Mon 12 Feb 2018: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 13 Feb 2018: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 14 Feb 2018: Ash Wednesday
Thu 15 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Fri 16 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Sat 17 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Sun 18 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Mon 19 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Tue 20 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Wed 21 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Thu 22 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Fri 23 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Sat 24 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Sun 25 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Mon 26 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Tue 27 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Wed 28 Feb 2018: Season of Lent
Thu 1 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Fri 2 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Sat 3 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Sun 4 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Mon 5 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Tue 6 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Wed 7 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Thu 8 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Fri 9 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Sat 10 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Sun 11 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Mon 12 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Tue 13 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Wed 14 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Thu 15 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Fri 16 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Sat 17 Mar 2018: Season of Lent
Sun 18 Mar 2018: Season of Passiontide
Mon 19 Mar 2018: Joseph of Nazareth
Tue 20 Mar 2018: Season of Passiontide
Wed 21 Mar 2018: Season of Passiontide
Thu 22 Mar 2018: Season of Passiontide
Fri 23 Mar 2018: Season of Passiontide
Sat 24 Mar 2018: Season of Passiontide
Sun 25 Mar 2018: Palm Sunday
Mon 26 Mar 2018: Holy Week
Tue 27 Mar 2018: Holy Week
Wed 28 Mar 2018: Holy Week
Thu 29 Mar 2018: Maundy Thursday
Fri 30 Mar 2018: Good Friday
Sat 31 Mar 2018: Holy Week
Sun 1 Apr 2018: Easter Day
Mon 2 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Tue 3 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Wed 4 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Thu 5 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Fri 6 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Sat 7 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Sun 8 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Mon 9 Apr 2018: The Annunciation of Our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary
Tue 10 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Wed 11 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Thu 12 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Fri 13 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Sat 14 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Sun 15 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Mon 16 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Tue 17 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Wed 18 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Thu 19 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Fri 20 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Sat 21 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Sun 22 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Mon 23 Apr 2018: George, Martyr, Patron of England
Tue 24 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Wed 25 Apr 2018: Mark the Evangelist
Thu 26 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Fri 27 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Sat 28 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Sun 29 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Mon 30 Apr 2018: Season of Easter
Tue 1 May 2018: Philip and James, Apostles
Wed 2 May 2018: Season of Easter
Thu 3 May 2018: Season of Easter
Fri 4 May 2018: Season of Easter
Sat 5 May 2018: Season of Easter
Sun 6 May 2018: Season of Easter
Mon 7 May 2018: Season of Easter
Tue 8 May 2018: Season of Easter
Wed 9 May 2018: Season of Easter
Thu 10 May 2018: Ascension
Fri 11 May 2018: Ascension
Sat 12 May 2018: Ascension
Sun 13 May 2018: Ascension
Mon 14 May 2018: Matthias the Apostle
Tue 15 May 2018: Ascension
Wed 16 May 2018: Ascension
Thu 17 May 2018: Ascension
Fri 18 May 2018: Ascension
Sat 19 May 2018: Ascension
Sun 20 May 2018: Pentecost
Mon 21 May 2018: Ordinary Time (May)
Tue 22 May 2018: Ordinary Time (May)
Wed 23 May 2018: Ordinary Time (May)
Thu 24 May 2018: The Birth of Daniel Soper
Fri 25 May 2018: Ordinary Time (May)
Sat 26 May 2018: Ordinary Time (May)
Sun 27 May 2018: Trinity Sunday
Mon 28 May 2018: Ordinary Time (May)
Tue 29 May 2018: Ordinary Time (May)
Wed 30 May 2018: Ordinary Time (May)
Thu 31 May 2018: Corpus Christi Day
Fri 1 Jun 2018: The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
Sat 2 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 3 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Mon 4 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 5 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 6 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 7 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Fri 8 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Sat 9 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 10 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Mon 11 Jun 2018: Barnabas the Apostle
Tue 12 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 13 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 14 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Fri 15 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Sat 16 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 17 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Mon 18 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 19 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 20 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 21 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Fri 22 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Sat 23 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 24 Jun 2018: The Birth of John the Baptist
Mon 25 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 26 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 27 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 28 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Fri 29 Jun 2018: Peter and Paul, Apostles
Sat 30 Jun 2018: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 1 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 2 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 3 Jul 2018: Thomas the Apostle
Wed 4 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 5 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 6 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 7 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 8 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 9 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 10 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 11 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 12 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 13 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 14 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 15 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 16 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 17 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 18 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 19 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 20 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 21 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 22 Jul 2018: Mary Magdalene
Mon 23 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 24 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 25 Jul 2018: James the Apostle
Thu 26 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 27 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 28 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 29 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 30 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 31 Jul 2018: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 1 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 2 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 3 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 4 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 5 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 6 Aug 2018: The Transfiguration of Our Lord
Tue 7 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 8 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 9 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 10 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 11 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 12 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 13 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 14 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 15 Aug 2018: The Blessed Virgin Mary
Thu 16 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 17 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 18 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 19 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 20 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 21 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 22 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 23 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 24 Aug 2018: Bartholomew the Apostle
Sat 25 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 26 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 27 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 28 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 29 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 30 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 31 Aug 2018: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 1 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 2 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 3 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 4 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 5 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 6 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 7 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 8 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 9 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 10 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 11 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 12 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 13 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 14 Sep 2018: Holy Cross Day
Sat 15 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 16 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 17 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 18 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 19 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 20 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 21 Sep 2018: Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist
Sat 22 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 23 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 24 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 25 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 26 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 27 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 28 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 29 Sep 2018: Michael and All Angels
Sun 30 Sep 2018: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 1 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 2 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 3 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 4 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 5 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 6 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 7 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 8 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 9 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 10 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 11 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 12 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 13 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 14 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 15 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 16 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 17 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 18 Oct 2018: Luke the Evangelist
Fri 19 Oct 2018: Ordinary Time (October)