Ordinary Time (October) Dan Soper Dan Soper

I spent (or wasted) several hours preparing 54 different hymn tunes (normally the last few bars only) to appear in the top left of my website, each appropriate to the season or day.  Below you can see when each different hymn tune will appear—but not which tune!  If you wish, you could try and guess (or work out, when they appear) which tune is used for each one.  The first person to email me with the correct 54 tune names will win a mega prize (£15).

Hymn Tune List


Sat 24 Oct 2020: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 25 Oct 2020: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 26 Oct 2020: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 27 Oct 2020: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 28 Oct 2020: Simon and Jude, Apostles
Thu 29 Oct 2020: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 30 Oct 2020: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 31 Oct 2020: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 1 Nov 2020: All Saints' Day
Mon 2 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Tue 3 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Wed 4 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Thu 5 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Fri 6 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Sat 7 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Sun 8 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Mon 9 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Tue 10 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Wed 11 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Thu 12 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Fri 13 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Sat 14 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Sun 15 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Mon 16 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Tue 17 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Wed 18 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Thu 19 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Fri 20 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Sat 21 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Sun 22 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Mon 23 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Tue 24 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Wed 25 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Thu 26 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Fri 27 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Sat 28 Nov 2020: Kingdom Season
Sun 29 Nov 2020: Season of Advent
Mon 30 Nov 2020: Andrew the Apostle
Tue 1 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Wed 2 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Thu 3 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Fri 4 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Sat 5 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Sun 6 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Mon 7 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Tue 8 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Wed 9 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Thu 10 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Fri 11 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Sat 12 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Sun 13 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Mon 14 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Tue 15 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Wed 16 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Thu 17 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Fri 18 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Sat 19 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Sun 20 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Mon 21 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Tue 22 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Wed 23 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Thu 24 Dec 2020: Season of Advent
Fri 25 Dec 2020: Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2020: Stephen, Deacon, First Martyr
Sun 27 Dec 2020: John, Apostle and Evangelist
Mon 28 Dec 2020: The Holy Innocents
Tue 29 Dec 2020: Season of Christmas
Wed 30 Dec 2020: Season of Christmas
Thu 31 Dec 2020: Season of Christmas
Fri 1 Jan 2021: Season of Christmas
Sat 2 Jan 2021: Season of Christmas
Sun 3 Jan 2021: Season of Christmas
Mon 4 Jan 2021: Season of Christmas
Tue 5 Jan 2021: Season of Christmas
Wed 6 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Thu 7 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Fri 8 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Sat 9 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Sun 10 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Mon 11 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Tue 12 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Wed 13 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Thu 14 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Fri 15 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Sat 16 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Sun 17 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Mon 18 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Tue 19 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Wed 20 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Thu 21 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Fri 22 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Sat 23 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Sun 24 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Mon 25 Jan 2021: The Conversion of Paul
Tue 26 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Wed 27 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Thu 28 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Fri 29 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Sat 30 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Sun 31 Jan 2021: Season of Epiphany
Mon 1 Feb 2021: Season of Epiphany
Tue 2 Feb 2021: Candlemas
Wed 3 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Thu 4 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Fri 5 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sat 6 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sun 7 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Mon 8 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 9 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 10 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Thu 11 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Fri 12 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sat 13 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sun 14 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Mon 15 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 16 Feb 2021: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 17 Feb 2021: Ash Wednesday
Thu 18 Feb 2021: Season of Lent
Fri 19 Feb 2021: Season of Lent
Sat 20 Feb 2021: Season of Lent
Sun 21 Feb 2021: Season of Lent
Mon 22 Feb 2021: Season of Lent
Tue 23 Feb 2021: Season of Lent
Wed 24 Feb 2021: Season of Lent
Thu 25 Feb 2021: Season of Lent
Fri 26 Feb 2021: Season of Lent
Sat 27 Feb 2021: Season of Lent
Sun 28 Feb 2021: Season of Lent
Mon 1 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Tue 2 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Wed 3 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Thu 4 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Fri 5 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Sat 6 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Sun 7 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Mon 8 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Tue 9 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Wed 10 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Thu 11 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Fri 12 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Sat 13 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Sun 14 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Mon 15 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Tue 16 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Wed 17 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Thu 18 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Fri 19 Mar 2021: Joseph of Nazareth
Sat 20 Mar 2021: Season of Lent
Sun 21 Mar 2021: Season of Passiontide
Mon 22 Mar 2021: Season of Passiontide
Tue 23 Mar 2021: Season of Passiontide
Wed 24 Mar 2021: Season of Passiontide
Thu 25 Mar 2021: The Annunciation of Our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary
Fri 26 Mar 2021: Season of Passiontide
Sat 27 Mar 2021: Season of Passiontide
Sun 28 Mar 2021: Palm Sunday
Mon 29 Mar 2021: Holy Week
Tue 30 Mar 2021: Holy Week
Wed 31 Mar 2021: Holy Week
Thu 1 Apr 2021: Maundy Thursday
Fri 2 Apr 2021: Good Friday
Sat 3 Apr 2021: Holy Week
Sun 4 Apr 2021: Easter Day
Mon 5 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Tue 6 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Wed 7 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Thu 8 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Fri 9 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Sat 10 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Sun 11 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Mon 12 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Tue 13 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Wed 14 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Thu 15 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Fri 16 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Sat 17 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Sun 18 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Mon 19 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Tue 20 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Wed 21 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Thu 22 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Fri 23 Apr 2021: George, Martyr, Patron of England
Sat 24 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Sun 25 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Mon 26 Apr 2021: Mark the Evangelist
Tue 27 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Wed 28 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Thu 29 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Fri 30 Apr 2021: Season of Easter
Sat 1 May 2021: Philip and James, Apostles
Sun 2 May 2021: Season of Easter
Mon 3 May 2021: Season of Easter
Tue 4 May 2021: Season of Easter
Wed 5 May 2021: Season of Easter
Thu 6 May 2021: Season of Easter
Fri 7 May 2021: Season of Easter
Sat 8 May 2021: Season of Easter
Sun 9 May 2021: Season of Easter
Mon 10 May 2021: Season of Easter
Tue 11 May 2021: Season of Easter
Wed 12 May 2021: Season of Easter
Thu 13 May 2021: Ascension
Fri 14 May 2021: Matthias the Apostle
Sat 15 May 2021: Ascension
Sun 16 May 2021: Ascension
Mon 17 May 2021: Ascension
Tue 18 May 2021: Ascension
Wed 19 May 2021: Ascension
Thu 20 May 2021: Ascension
Fri 21 May 2021: Ascension
Sat 22 May 2021: Ascension
Sun 23 May 2021: Pentecost
Mon 24 May 2021: The Birth of Daniel Soper
Tue 25 May 2021: Ordinary Time (May)
Wed 26 May 2021: Ordinary Time (May)
Thu 27 May 2021: Ordinary Time (May)
Fri 28 May 2021: Ordinary Time (May)
Sat 29 May 2021: Ordinary Time (May)
Sun 30 May 2021: Trinity Sunday
Mon 31 May 2021: The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
Tue 1 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 2 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 3 Jun 2021: Corpus Christi Day
Fri 4 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Sat 5 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 6 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Mon 7 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 8 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 9 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 10 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Fri 11 Jun 2021: Barnabas the Apostle
Sat 12 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 13 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Mon 14 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 15 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 16 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 17 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Fri 18 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Sat 19 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 20 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Mon 21 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 22 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 23 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 24 Jun 2021: The Birth of John the Baptist
Fri 25 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Sat 26 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 27 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Mon 28 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 29 Jun 2021: Peter and Paul, Apostles
Wed 30 Jun 2021: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 1 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 2 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 3 Jul 2021: Thomas the Apostle
Sun 4 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 5 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 6 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 7 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 8 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 9 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 10 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 11 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 12 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 13 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 14 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 15 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 16 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 17 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 18 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 19 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 20 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 21 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 22 Jul 2021: Mary Magdalene
Fri 23 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 24 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 25 Jul 2021: James the Apostle
Mon 26 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 27 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 28 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 29 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 30 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 31 Jul 2021: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 1 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 2 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 3 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 4 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 5 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 6 Aug 2021: The Transfiguration of Our Lord
Sat 7 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 8 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 9 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 10 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 11 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 12 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 13 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 14 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 15 Aug 2021: The Blessed Virgin Mary
Mon 16 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 17 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 18 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 19 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 20 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 21 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 22 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 23 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 24 Aug 2021: Bartholomew the Apostle
Wed 25 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 26 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 27 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 28 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 29 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 30 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 31 Aug 2021: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 1 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 2 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 3 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 4 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 5 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 6 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 7 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 8 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 9 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 10 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 11 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 12 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 13 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 14 Sep 2021: Holy Cross Day
Wed 15 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 16 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 17 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 18 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 19 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 20 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 21 Sep 2021: Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist
Wed 22 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 23 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 24 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 25 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 26 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 27 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 28 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 29 Sep 2021: Michael and All Angels
Thu 30 Sep 2021: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 1 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 2 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 3 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 4 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 5 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 6 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 7 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 8 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 9 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 10 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 11 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 12 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 13 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 14 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 15 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 16 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 17 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 18 Oct 2021: Luke the Evangelist
Tue 19 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 20 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 21 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 22 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 23 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 24 Oct 2021: Ordinary Time (October)