Season of Easter Dan Soper Dan Soper

I spent (or wasted) several hours preparing 54 different hymn tunes (normally the last few bars only) to appear in the top left of my website, each appropriate to the season or day.  Below you can see when each different hymn tune will appear—but not which tune!  If you wish, you could try and guess (or work out, when they appear) which tune is used for each one.  The first person to email me with the correct 54 tune names will win a mega prize (£15).

Hymn Tune List


Wed 22 May 2019: Season of Easter
Thu 23 May 2019: Season of Easter
Fri 24 May 2019: The Birth of Daniel Soper
Sat 25 May 2019: Season of Easter
Sun 26 May 2019: Season of Easter
Mon 27 May 2019: Season of Easter
Tue 28 May 2019: Season of Easter
Wed 29 May 2019: Season of Easter
Thu 30 May 2019: Ascension
Fri 31 May 2019: The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
Sat 1 Jun 2019: Ascension
Sun 2 Jun 2019: Ascension
Mon 3 Jun 2019: Ascension
Tue 4 Jun 2019: Ascension
Wed 5 Jun 2019: Ascension
Thu 6 Jun 2019: Ascension
Fri 7 Jun 2019: Ascension
Sat 8 Jun 2019: Ascension
Sun 9 Jun 2019: Pentecost
Mon 10 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 11 Jun 2019: Barnabas the Apostle
Wed 12 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 13 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Fri 14 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Sat 15 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 16 Jun 2019: Trinity Sunday
Mon 17 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 18 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 19 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 20 Jun 2019: Corpus Christi Day
Fri 21 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Sat 22 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 23 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Mon 24 Jun 2019: The Birth of John the Baptist
Tue 25 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 26 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 27 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Fri 28 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Sat 29 Jun 2019: Peter and Paul, Apostles
Sun 30 Jun 2019: Ordinary Time (June)
Mon 1 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 2 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 3 Jul 2019: Thomas the Apostle
Thu 4 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 5 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 6 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 7 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 8 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 9 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 10 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 11 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 12 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 13 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 14 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 15 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 16 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 17 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 18 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 19 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 20 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 21 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 22 Jul 2019: Mary Magdalene
Tue 23 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 24 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 25 Jul 2019: James the Apostle
Fri 26 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 27 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 28 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 29 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 30 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 31 Jul 2019: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 1 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 2 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 3 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 4 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 5 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 6 Aug 2019: The Transfiguration of Our Lord
Wed 7 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 8 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 9 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 10 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 11 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 12 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 13 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 14 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 15 Aug 2019: The Blessed Virgin Mary
Fri 16 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 17 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 18 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 19 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 20 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 21 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 22 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 23 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 24 Aug 2019: Bartholomew the Apostle
Sun 25 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 26 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 27 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 28 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 29 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 30 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 31 Aug 2019: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 1 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 2 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 3 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 4 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 5 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 6 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 7 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 8 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 9 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 10 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 11 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 12 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 13 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 14 Sep 2019: Holy Cross Day
Sun 15 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 16 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 17 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 18 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 19 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 20 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 21 Sep 2019: Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist
Sun 22 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 23 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 24 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 25 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 26 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 27 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 28 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 29 Sep 2019: Michael and All Angels
Mon 30 Sep 2019: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 1 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 2 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 3 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 4 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 5 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 6 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 7 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 8 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 9 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 10 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 11 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 12 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 13 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 14 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 15 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 16 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 17 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 18 Oct 2019: Luke the Evangelist
Sat 19 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 20 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 21 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 22 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 23 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 24 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 25 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 26 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 27 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 28 Oct 2019: Simon and Jude, Apostles
Tue 29 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 30 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 31 Oct 2019: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 1 Nov 2019: All Saints' Day
Sat 2 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Sun 3 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Mon 4 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Tue 5 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Wed 6 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Thu 7 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Fri 8 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Sat 9 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Sun 10 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Mon 11 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Tue 12 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Wed 13 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Thu 14 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Fri 15 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Sat 16 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Sun 17 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Mon 18 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Tue 19 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Wed 20 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Thu 21 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Fri 22 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Sat 23 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Sun 24 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Mon 25 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Tue 26 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Wed 27 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Thu 28 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Fri 29 Nov 2019: Kingdom Season
Sat 30 Nov 2019: Andrew the Apostle
Sun 1 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Mon 2 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Tue 3 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Wed 4 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Thu 5 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Fri 6 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Sat 7 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Sun 8 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Mon 9 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Tue 10 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Wed 11 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Thu 12 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Fri 13 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Sat 14 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Sun 15 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Mon 16 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Tue 17 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Wed 18 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Thu 19 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Fri 20 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Sat 21 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Sun 22 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Mon 23 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Tue 24 Dec 2019: Season of Advent
Wed 25 Dec 2019: Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2019: Stephen, Deacon, First Martyr
Fri 27 Dec 2019: John, Apostle and Evangelist
Sat 28 Dec 2019: The Holy Innocents
Sun 29 Dec 2019: Season of Christmas
Mon 30 Dec 2019: Season of Christmas
Tue 31 Dec 2019: Season of Christmas
Wed 1 Jan 2020: Season of Christmas
Thu 2 Jan 2020: Season of Christmas
Fri 3 Jan 2020: Season of Christmas
Sat 4 Jan 2020: Season of Christmas
Sun 5 Jan 2020: Season of Christmas
Mon 6 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Tue 7 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Wed 8 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Thu 9 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Fri 10 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Sat 11 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Sun 12 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Mon 13 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Tue 14 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Wed 15 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Thu 16 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Fri 17 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Sat 18 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Sun 19 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Mon 20 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Tue 21 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Wed 22 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Thu 23 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Fri 24 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Sat 25 Jan 2020: The Conversion of Paul
Sun 26 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Mon 27 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Tue 28 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Wed 29 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Thu 30 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Fri 31 Jan 2020: Season of Epiphany
Sat 1 Feb 2020: Season of Epiphany
Sun 2 Feb 2020: Candlemas
Mon 3 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 4 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 5 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Thu 6 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Fri 7 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sat 8 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sun 9 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Mon 10 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 11 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 12 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Thu 13 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Fri 14 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sat 15 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sun 16 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Mon 17 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 18 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 19 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Thu 20 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Fri 21 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sat 22 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sun 23 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Mon 24 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 25 Feb 2020: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 26 Feb 2020: Ash Wednesday
Thu 27 Feb 2020: Season of Lent
Fri 28 Feb 2020: Season of Lent
Sat 29 Feb 2020: Season of Lent
Sun 1 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Mon 2 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Tue 3 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Wed 4 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Thu 5 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Fri 6 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Sat 7 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Sun 8 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Mon 9 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Tue 10 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Wed 11 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Thu 12 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Fri 13 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Sat 14 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Sun 15 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Mon 16 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Tue 17 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Wed 18 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Thu 19 Mar 2020: Joseph of Nazareth
Fri 20 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Sat 21 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Sun 22 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Mon 23 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Tue 24 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Wed 25 Mar 2020: The Annunciation of Our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary
Thu 26 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Fri 27 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Sat 28 Mar 2020: Season of Lent
Sun 29 Mar 2020: Season of Passiontide
Mon 30 Mar 2020: Season of Passiontide
Tue 31 Mar 2020: Season of Passiontide
Wed 1 Apr 2020: Season of Passiontide
Thu 2 Apr 2020: Season of Passiontide
Fri 3 Apr 2020: Season of Passiontide
Sat 4 Apr 2020: Season of Passiontide
Sun 5 Apr 2020: Palm Sunday
Mon 6 Apr 2020: Holy Week
Tue 7 Apr 2020: Holy Week
Wed 8 Apr 2020: Holy Week
Thu 9 Apr 2020: Maundy Thursday
Fri 10 Apr 2020: Good Friday
Sat 11 Apr 2020: Holy Week
Sun 12 Apr 2020: Easter Day
Mon 13 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Tue 14 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Wed 15 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Thu 16 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Fri 17 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Sat 18 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Sun 19 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Mon 20 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Tue 21 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Wed 22 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Thu 23 Apr 2020: George, Martyr, Patron of England
Fri 24 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Sat 25 Apr 2020: Mark the Evangelist
Sun 26 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Mon 27 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Tue 28 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Wed 29 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Thu 30 Apr 2020: Season of Easter
Fri 1 May 2020: Philip and James, Apostles
Sat 2 May 2020: Season of Easter
Sun 3 May 2020: Season of Easter
Mon 4 May 2020: Season of Easter
Tue 5 May 2020: Season of Easter
Wed 6 May 2020: Season of Easter
Thu 7 May 2020: Season of Easter
Fri 8 May 2020: Season of Easter
Sat 9 May 2020: Season of Easter
Sun 10 May 2020: Season of Easter
Mon 11 May 2020: Season of Easter
Tue 12 May 2020: Season of Easter
Wed 13 May 2020: Season of Easter
Thu 14 May 2020: Matthias the Apostle
Fri 15 May 2020: Season of Easter
Sat 16 May 2020: Season of Easter
Sun 17 May 2020: Season of Easter
Mon 18 May 2020: Season of Easter
Tue 19 May 2020: Season of Easter
Wed 20 May 2020: Season of Easter
Thu 21 May 2020: Ascension