Season of Epiphany Dan Soper Dan Soper

I spent (or wasted) several hours preparing 54 different hymn tunes (normally the last few bars only) to appear in the top left of my website, each appropriate to the season or day.  Below you can see when each different hymn tune will appear—but not which tune!  If you wish, you could try and guess (or work out, when they appear) which tune is used for each one.  The first person to email me with the correct 54 tune names will win a mega prize (£15).

Hymn Tune List


Thu 27 Jan 2022: Season of Epiphany
Fri 28 Jan 2022: Season of Epiphany
Sat 29 Jan 2022: Season of Epiphany
Sun 30 Jan 2022: Season of Epiphany
Mon 31 Jan 2022: Season of Epiphany
Tue 1 Feb 2022: Season of Epiphany
Wed 2 Feb 2022: Candlemas
Thu 3 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Fri 4 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sat 5 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sun 6 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Mon 7 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 8 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 9 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Thu 10 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Fri 11 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sat 12 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sun 13 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Mon 14 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 15 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 16 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Thu 17 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Fri 18 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sat 19 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sun 20 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Mon 21 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 22 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 23 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Thu 24 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Fri 25 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sat 26 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Sun 27 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Mon 28 Feb 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Tue 1 Mar 2022: Ordinary Time (Epiphany to Lent)
Wed 2 Mar 2022: Ash Wednesday
Thu 3 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Fri 4 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Sat 5 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Sun 6 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Mon 7 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Tue 8 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Wed 9 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Thu 10 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Fri 11 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Sat 12 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Sun 13 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Mon 14 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Tue 15 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Wed 16 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Thu 17 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Fri 18 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Sat 19 Mar 2022: Joseph of Nazareth
Sun 20 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Mon 21 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Tue 22 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Wed 23 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Thu 24 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Fri 25 Mar 2022: The Annunciation of Our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sat 26 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Sun 27 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Mon 28 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Tue 29 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Wed 30 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Thu 31 Mar 2022: Season of Lent
Fri 1 Apr 2022: Season of Lent
Sat 2 Apr 2022: Season of Lent
Sun 3 Apr 2022: Season of Passiontide
Mon 4 Apr 2022: Season of Passiontide
Tue 5 Apr 2022: Season of Passiontide
Wed 6 Apr 2022: Season of Passiontide
Thu 7 Apr 2022: Season of Passiontide
Fri 8 Apr 2022: Season of Passiontide
Sat 9 Apr 2022: Season of Passiontide
Sun 10 Apr 2022: Palm Sunday
Mon 11 Apr 2022: Holy Week
Tue 12 Apr 2022: Holy Week
Wed 13 Apr 2022: Holy Week
Thu 14 Apr 2022: Maundy Thursday
Fri 15 Apr 2022: Good Friday
Sat 16 Apr 2022: Holy Week
Sun 17 Apr 2022: Easter Day
Mon 18 Apr 2022: Season of Easter
Tue 19 Apr 2022: Season of Easter
Wed 20 Apr 2022: Season of Easter
Thu 21 Apr 2022: Season of Easter
Fri 22 Apr 2022: Season of Easter
Sat 23 Apr 2022: Season of Easter
Sun 24 Apr 2022: Season of Easter
Mon 25 Apr 2022: George, Martyr, Patron of England
Tue 26 Apr 2022: Season of Easter
Wed 27 Apr 2022: Philip and James, Apostles
Thu 28 Apr 2022: Season of Easter
Fri 29 Apr 2022: Season of Easter
Sat 30 Apr 2022: Season of Easter
Sun 1 May 2022: Season of Easter
Mon 2 May 2022: Season of Easter
Tue 3 May 2022: Season of Easter
Wed 4 May 2022: Season of Easter
Thu 5 May 2022: Season of Easter
Fri 6 May 2022: Season of Easter
Sat 7 May 2022: Season of Easter
Sun 8 May 2022: Season of Easter
Mon 9 May 2022: Season of Easter
Tue 10 May 2022: Season of Easter
Wed 11 May 2022: Season of Easter
Thu 12 May 2022: Season of Easter
Fri 13 May 2022: Season of Easter
Sat 14 May 2022: Matthias the Apostle
Sun 15 May 2022: Season of Easter
Mon 16 May 2022: Season of Easter
Tue 17 May 2022: Season of Easter
Wed 18 May 2022: Season of Easter
Thu 19 May 2022: Season of Easter
Fri 20 May 2022: Season of Easter
Sat 21 May 2022: Season of Easter
Sun 22 May 2022: Season of Easter
Mon 23 May 2022: Season of Easter
Tue 24 May 2022: The Birth of Daniel Soper
Wed 25 May 2022: Season of Easter
Thu 26 May 2022: Ascension
Fri 27 May 2022: Ascension
Sat 28 May 2022: Ascension
Sun 29 May 2022: Ascension
Mon 30 May 2022: Ascension
Tue 31 May 2022: The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
Wed 1 Jun 2022: Ascension
Thu 2 Jun 2022: Ascension
Fri 3 Jun 2022: Ascension
Sat 4 Jun 2022: Ascension
Sun 5 Jun 2022: Pentecost
Mon 6 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 7 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 8 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 9 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Fri 10 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Sat 11 Jun 2022: Barnabas the Apostle
Sun 12 Jun 2022: Trinity Sunday
Mon 13 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 14 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 15 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 16 Jun 2022: Corpus Christi Day
Fri 17 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Sat 18 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 19 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Mon 20 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 21 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 22 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Thu 23 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Fri 24 Jun 2022: The Birth of John the Baptist
Sat 25 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Sun 26 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Mon 27 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Tue 28 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Wed 29 Jun 2022: Peter and Paul, Apostles
Thu 30 Jun 2022: Ordinary Time (June)
Fri 1 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 2 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 3 Jul 2022: Thomas the Apostle
Mon 4 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 5 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 6 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 7 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 8 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 9 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 10 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 11 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 12 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 13 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 14 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 15 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 16 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 17 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 18 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Tue 19 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 20 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 21 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 22 Jul 2022: Mary Magdalene
Sat 23 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 24 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 25 Jul 2022: James the Apostle
Tue 26 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Wed 27 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Thu 28 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Fri 29 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Sat 30 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Sun 31 Jul 2022: Ordinary Time (July)
Mon 1 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 2 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 3 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 4 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 5 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 6 Aug 2022: The Transfiguration of Our Lord
Sun 7 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 8 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 9 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 10 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 11 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 12 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 13 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 14 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 15 Aug 2022: The Blessed Virgin Mary
Tue 16 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 17 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 18 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 19 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 20 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 21 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 22 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 23 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 24 Aug 2022: Bartholomew the Apostle
Thu 25 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Fri 26 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Sat 27 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Sun 28 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Mon 29 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Tue 30 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Wed 31 Aug 2022: Ordinary Time (August)
Thu 1 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 2 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 3 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 4 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 5 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 6 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 7 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 8 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 9 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 10 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 11 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 12 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 13 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 14 Sep 2022: Holy Cross Day
Thu 15 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 16 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 17 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 18 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 19 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 20 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 21 Sep 2022: Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist
Thu 22 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Fri 23 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 24 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Sun 25 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Mon 26 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Tue 27 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Wed 28 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Thu 29 Sep 2022: Michael and All Angels
Fri 30 Sep 2022: Ordinary Time (September)
Sat 1 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 2 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 3 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 4 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 5 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 6 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 7 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 8 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 9 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 10 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 11 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 12 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 13 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 14 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 15 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 16 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 17 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 18 Oct 2022: Luke the Evangelist
Wed 19 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 20 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 21 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Sat 22 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 23 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 24 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 25 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Wed 26 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Thu 27 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Fri 28 Oct 2022: Simon and Jude, Apostles
Sat 29 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Sun 30 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Mon 31 Oct 2022: Ordinary Time (October)
Tue 1 Nov 2022: All Saints' Day
Wed 2 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Thu 3 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Fri 4 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Sat 5 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Sun 6 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Mon 7 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Tue 8 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Wed 9 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Thu 10 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Fri 11 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Sat 12 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Sun 13 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Mon 14 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Tue 15 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Wed 16 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Thu 17 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Fri 18 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Sat 19 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Sun 20 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Mon 21 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Tue 22 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Wed 23 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Thu 24 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Fri 25 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Sat 26 Nov 2022: Kingdom Season
Sun 27 Nov 2022: Season of Advent
Mon 28 Nov 2022: Season of Advent
Tue 29 Nov 2022: Season of Advent
Wed 30 Nov 2022: Andrew the Apostle
Thu 1 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Fri 2 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Sat 3 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Sun 4 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Mon 5 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Tue 6 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Wed 7 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Thu 8 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Fri 9 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Sat 10 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Sun 11 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Mon 12 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Tue 13 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Wed 14 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Thu 15 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Fri 16 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Sat 17 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Sun 18 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Mon 19 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Tue 20 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Wed 21 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Thu 22 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Fri 23 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Sat 24 Dec 2022: Season of Advent
Sun 25 Dec 2022: Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022: Stephen, Deacon, First Martyr
Tue 27 Dec 2022: John, Apostle and Evangelist
Wed 28 Dec 2022: The Holy Innocents
Thu 29 Dec 2022: Season of Christmas
Fri 30 Dec 2022: Season of Christmas
Sat 31 Dec 2022: Season of Christmas
Sun 1 Jan 2023: Season of Christmas
Mon 2 Jan 2023: Season of Christmas
Tue 3 Jan 2023: Season of Christmas
Wed 4 Jan 2023: Season of Christmas
Thu 5 Jan 2023: Season of Christmas
Fri 6 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Sat 7 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Sun 8 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Mon 9 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Tue 10 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Wed 11 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Thu 12 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Fri 13 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Sat 14 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Sun 15 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Mon 16 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Tue 17 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Wed 18 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Thu 19 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Fri 20 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Sat 21 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Sun 22 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Mon 23 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Tue 24 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Wed 25 Jan 2023: The Conversion of Paul
Thu 26 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany
Fri 27 Jan 2023: Season of Epiphany